Staff


Staff for Spring 2011

Managing Editor: Aida Ahmed (aahmed@mail.smu.edu)

Multimedia Content Editor: Andy Garcia (atgarcia@smu.edu)

Campus News Editor: Stephanie Collins (spcollins@mail.smu.edu)

Sports Editor: Marissa Belske (msbelske@mail.smu.edu)

Arts and Entertainment Editor: Elizabeth Lowe (elowe@mail.smu.edu)

Assistant Arts and Entertainment Editor: Natalie Blankenship  (nblankensh@mail.smu.edu)

Business Editor: Kimmy Ryan (kryan@mail.smu.edu)

SHIFT Magazine Editor: Austin Reed (austinr@mail.smu.edu)

Photo Editor: E’Lyn Taylor (ejtaylor@mail.smu.edu)

Senior Staff Photographer: Stuart Palley (spalley@mail.smu.edu)

Chief Copy Editor: Praveen Sathianathan (psathianat@mail.smu.edu)

Copy Editors:

Kaylan Harper (kharper@mail.smu.edu)

Nicolette Schleisman (nschleisma@mail.smu.edu)

Anna Kiappes (akiappes@mail.smu.edu)

Caitlin Clark (csclark@mail.smu.edu)

Sports Writers:

Mia Castillo (mcastillo@mail.smu.edu)

Erica Penunuri (epenunuri@mail.smu.edu)

Ali Williams (ajwilliams@mail.smu.edu)

Staff Writers: Bridget Rekow (brekow@mail.smu.edu)

Meredith Carlton (mcarlton@mail.smu.edu)

Mai Lyn Ngo (mngo@mail.smu.edu)

Anne Parker (annep@mail.smu.edu)

Elena Harding (eharding@mail.smu.edu)

Felicia Logan (flogan@mail.smu.edu)

Video Editors:

James Lucente (jlucente@mail.smu.edu)

Fernando Valdes (jvaldes@mail.smu.edu)

Sydney Schmidt  (sschmidt@mail.smu.edu)

Lead Site Designer and Webmaster: Colin Wood (cjwood@mail.smu.edu)